Our personnel

People are the core of any consulting service. Wilkinson Murray prefers to employ honours degree engineers or scientists in all our senior roles. We also take training and mentoring our junior staff seriously with as much practical / site experience when possible and regular in house seminars across all acoustical disciplines.

The staff at Wilkinson Murray are dedicated to providing a consistently high level of professionalism and service.

DIRECTORS      
Barry Murray John Wassermann Neil Gross Ben Lawrence
barry murray neil gross neil gross ben lawrence
Download pdf of CV (49k)
barrym@wilkinsonmurray.com.au
Download pdf of CV (49k)
johnw@wilkinsonmurray.com.au
Download pdf of CV (49k)
neilg@wilkinsonmurray.com.au
Download pdf of CV (45k)
benl@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

MANAGER HONG KONG MANAGER QUEENSLAND MANAGER WOLLONGONG MANAGER NEWCASTLE

Chris Hu

Download pdf of CV (49k)
chrish@wilkinsonmurray.com.hk

This could be you

Download pdf of CV (49k)
acoustics@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

Nicholas Hall

Download pdf of CV (41k)
nich@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

This could be you

Download pdf of CV (49k)
acoustics@wilkinsonmurray.com.au


PRINCIPAL SENIOR ASSOCIATE    

Rob Bullen

Download pdf of CV (53k)
robb@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

Brian Clarke

Download pdf of CV (49k)
brianc@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

   

ASSOCIATES      

George Jenner

Download pdf of CV (53k)
georgej@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

Sam Demasi

Download pdf of CV (49k)
samd@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

Lee Hudson

Download pdf of CV (49k)
leeh@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

Sebastian Giglio

Download pdf of CV (49k)
sebastiang@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

This could be you

Download pdf of CV (49k)
acoustics@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

 

 

 


SENIOR ENGINEERS / PROJECT ENGINEERS / ENGINEERS  

Roman Haverkamp

Download pdf of CV (45k)
romanh@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

Sean Flaherty

Download pdf of CV (41k)
seanf@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

Daniele Albanese

Download pdf of CV (49k)
danielea@wilkinsonmurray.com.hk

Tim Collins

Download pdf of CV (49k)
timc@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

Chris Hu

Download pdf of CV (49k)
chrish@wilkinsonmurray.com.hk

Fei Hau

Download pdf of CV (49k)
feih@wilkinsonmurray.com.hk

Ash Stevens

Download pdf of CV (49k)
ashs@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

Tom Dufty

Download pdf of CV (49k)
tomd@wilkinsonmurray.com.au


GRADUATE ENGINEERS / TECHNICAL OFFICERS / FIELD OFFICERS  

Lloyd Mears

Download pdf of CV (49k)
lloydm@wilkinsonmurray.com.au

 

 

 

Matt McQuilty

Primarily SoundScience
mattm@soundscience.com.au

Jamin Early

Primarily SoundScience
jamine@soundscience.com.au

Patrick McLoughlin

Primarily SoundScience
patrickm@soundscience.com.au

 



 

 

associates

 

  footer1 footer2 footer3 footer4 footer5 footer6 footer7 footer8